Current News Coming Soon

Please note that this website is still Under Construction.


The flesh of animals which:

1. Kills other animals with their paws and teeth, such as lions, tigers, cats, dogs, and other animals.

2. Have curved teeth, such as elephants, wildboar, pigs, and other animals.

3. Burrow in the earth such as rats, moles, and others.

4. All Reptiles such as snakes, lizards, crocodiles, and others.

5. The flesh of Halaal animals which:
5.1 Dies by itself.
5.2 Has been strangled to death.
5.3 Has been killed by a fall.
5.4 Has been killed and partly eaten by beasts.
5.5 Has not been slaughtered by a Muslim.

6. The flesh of birds which prey on other birds and small animals, such as eagles, owls, falcons, vultures, and others.

7. The flesh of swine and the blood of any animal.

8. All alcoholic drinks and substances that intoxicates, irrespective of its quantity.

9. All Halaal food which have been gained through Haraam means.

10. Fish that die due to natural causes or pollution.